Harrison County, Ohio

Departments  /  Engineer  /  Staff

County Engineer Staff

Harrison County Engineer
Office & Highway Department Staff

Douglas N. Bachman P.E.,P.S.
County Engineer
740-942-8867
dbachman@harrisoncountyohio.org
James Albright
Highway Superintendent
740-942-3086
jalbright@harrisoncountyohio.org
Emily Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Clerk - Dispatcher
740-942-3086
erogers@harrisoncountyohio.org
Randy Cunningham
Assistant Superintendent
740-942-3086
rcunningham@harrisoncountyohio.org
Doug Crabtree
Business Service Officer
Permits
740-942-8867
dcrabtree@harrisoncountyohio.org
Kris Miller
Administrative Assistant
Permits
740-942-8867
kmiller@harrisoncountyohio.org
Joe Ledger
Survey Crew
740-942-8867
jledger@harrisoncountyohio.org
Greg Tullis
Survey Crew
740-942-8867
gtullis@harrisoncountyohio.org
Chuck Harrah
Office Tech 1
740-942-8867
charrah@harrisoncountyohio.org